Prom Court 2018 Announced



The ballots were cast, the votes collected, and the group of juniors that will make up this year’s prom court selected. While the duo making up Prom Royalty won’t be announced until the night of, we here at The Forest Scout are proud to present your Prom Court for 2018.


Prom Court: 

Clayton Burton

Allen Chiu

Eli Fietsam

Lindsay Folker

Kirsten Larson

Cristina Machado

Mia Nedeau

Michael Park

Grayson Pruett

Tyjuan Scott

Gina Sobhy

Brooke Stride​